Steering committee

Josh Rowland
Lead Bank
Lisa Violet
Chief Auditor
Varo Bank
Patricia Husic
President, CEO & Co-founder
Centric Bank
Laurie Stewart
President & CEO
Sound Community Bank
Michael Pugh
Carver Federal Savings Bank
Huma Usmani
SVP & Director, Banking as a Service
Radius Bank
Kelly Wagner-Grull
Director of Member Experience, Innovation & Digital Services
Credit Union of Colorado
Australia Hoover, III
CDC Federal Credit Union
Shannon Austin
Financial Venture Studio
Benjamin Maxim
VP - Digital Strategy & Innovation
Charlotte Hausemer
Vice President - Innovation & Product Strategy
BNP Paribas
Jeremy Balkin
Global Head of Innovation & Corporate Development
J.P. Morgan
Jesse Honigberg
Technology Chief of Staff
Cross River Bank
Theo Lau
Unconventional Ventures
Bradley Leimer
Executive Director, Head of Fintech Partnerships
Unconventional Ventures
Michael Cyr
Vice President - Underserved Customer Strategy & Now Banking
Regions Bank

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. Read our Privacy Policy.